I’ll leave you wanting more each time. I am not just saying that, I am sure of that.

Although I am damaged and I have made my fair share of mistakes, many, many, many mistakes. What makes me different is that I will own up to them and try to grow from them as much as I can. Most of the time, I will fail, only because I don’t have all the answers. Or maybe, I am just trying to strive for world domination when I should take it one step at a time and focus on what’s right in front of me. The beauty of it is that I am human.

Humans are such extraordinary creatures. They are very diverse, unique and so different. They bring different things to the table, they are intelligent and they have the power to produce different things. They have awesome ideas, wisdom, and are able to influence and change things. They have a world of opportunities. They have chances, goals and each their own weaknesses. They are different in a world where being different is often not accepted, but they remain strong and push harder. I am one of those humans.

I am strong, maybe to sensitive and soon to be successful. I am driven, motivated and goal oriented. I aim to be the best I can be in what I set out to do. Although I will start small so that I can learn more, I will be a talented teacher someday. I give different approaches; I laugh super hard until my eyes become so small they disappear. I am caring, loving and I aim to be the best daughter I can be everyday, because my parents are amazing. I am a best friend, to amazing individuals who motivate me to be a better person each day and bring out all my potential past the insecurities. When I cry, I have people who wipe my tears and make me better. I would be an amazing sister, but my biological brothers don’t give me the chance, still doesn’t stop me from thinking I would be amazing. I am caring, although bossy and pushy at times, I do it because I care. When I care too much, I get mean and overly sensitive, but I just care! I have big curly hair that makes me insecure because my cheeks are too fat and I look like a chipmunk, but I am beautiful this way. I am intelligent, and ready for more!

But I will leave you wanting more each time, because I am me, and that’s what’s most important. There is no one else like me in this world, just me. But I will leave you wanting more…

Leave a Reply

